What can we help you find?

Varsity Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Cross Country—Boys
Sally Knight
sally_knight@loomis.org

Cross Country—Girls
Becky Purdy
becky_purdy@loomis.org

Equestrian—Coed
Harrison Shure
harrison_shure@loomis.org

Field Hockey
Manya Steinfeld
manya_steinfeld@loomis.org

Football
Elliott Dial
elliot_dial@loomis.org

Soccer—Boys
Charlie Bour
charlie_bour@loomis.org
Tim Helfrich
tim_helfrich@loomis.org

Soccer—Girls
Carey O'Brien
carey_obrien@loomis.org

Volleyball—Girls
Jeff Dyreson
jeffrey_dyreson@loomis.org

Water Polo—Boys
Ed Pond
edward_pond@loomis.org

Winter Sports

Alpine Skiing
Gary Hendrickson

Basketball—Boys
Russell Battistoni
rock_battistoni@loomis.org

Basketball—Girls
Adrian Stewart
adrian_stewart@loomis.org

Equestrian—Coed
Harrison Shure
harrison_shure@loomis.org

Ice Hockey—Boys
John Zavisza
john_zavisza@loomis.org

Ice Hockey—Girls
Liz Leyden
liz_leyden@loomis.org

Squash—Boys
Elliot Beck
elliot_beck@loomis.org

Squash—Girls
Lauren Williams
lauren_williams@loomis.org

Swimming/Diving—Boys
Fred Seebeck
fred_seebeck@loomis.org

Swimming/Diving—Girls
Bob DeConinck
robert_deconinck@loomis.org

Wrestling
Andrew Hutchinson
andrew_hutchinson@loomis.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Donnie McKillop
Donnie_McKillop@loomis.org

Golf—Boys
Jeff Scanlon
Jeff_Scanlon@loomis.org

Golf—Girls
Jim O'Donnell
Jim_O'Donnell@loomis.org

Lacrosse—Boys
Bill Lee
bill_lee@loomis.org

Lacrosse—Girls
Julie Wadland
julie_wadland@loomis.org

Softball
Betsy Conger
betsy_conger@loomis.org

Tennis—Boys
Jed Stuart
jed_stuart@loomis.org

Tennis—Girls
Geoff Silver
Geoff_Silver@loomis.org

Track & Field—Boys
Scott Purdy
scott_purdy@loomis.org

Track & Field—Girls
Lilian Hutchinson
lilian_hutchinson@loomis.org

Water Polo—Girls
Ed Pond
ed_pond@loomis.org

Powered by Finalsite