Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Basketball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
No 2015-2016 events were found for JV Basketball - Boys.
Team Results
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  34-51
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  49-37
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  43 - 53
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  49-21
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  36-35   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  46-24   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  48-45
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
W   |  60-49   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  58-55   |  recap
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  39-35   |  recap
Friday, 01/16/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  40-43   |  recap
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Kent School
L   |  41-51   |  recap
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  38-52   |  recap

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite