Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Basketball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 47-50
Sat, 12/13/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
Loss 38-52
Sat, 01/10/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Team Results
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  38-52   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  47-50   |  recap
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Kent School
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite