Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys 3rds Basketball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

III Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
The boys III basketball team has established a proud tradition in recent years of competitive basketball and of being a feeder program for both the boys junior varsity and boys varsity teams. The goals each season are to improve the players both individually and collectively, to truly understand and enjoy the game, and to play not just against our opponents but also to our own high standards. Our schedule is highlighted by a home and away series each year against both Choate and Deerfield.
< back to page list
Team Results
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  42-37   |  recap
Friday, 02/20/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  56-19
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  39-44   |  recap
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  37-32
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  45-21   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  37-33   |  recap
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  27-41   |  recap
Thursday, 01/29/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  24-46   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  39-36   |  recap
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
Postponed to: Thu, 1/29/15, 5:00 PM at Suffield
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Gunnery School
W   |  53-43
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  38-35   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  25-29   |  recap
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Taft School
W   |  33-27   |  recap
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Deerfield Tournament
vs. Deerfield, Northfield Mt Hermon, Suffield
Scrimmages - no scoring kept   |  recap
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Playday scrimmages
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
CANCELLED
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Millbrook School
more info
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  JV Baseball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
more info
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Glastonbury H.S.
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Longmeadow HS
more info
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Longmeadow HS
Thursday, 04/02/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
more info
Friday, 04/03/2015
  III Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite