Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls JV Basketball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Basketball - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 15-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 33-25
Wed, 12/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 46-26
Fri, 12/12/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
Win 37-4
Sat, 12/13/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 44-4
Sat, 01/10/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 54-19
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 41-22
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 37-22
Sat, 01/24/15
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
2:45PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 61-27
Sat, 01/31/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 53-20
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 30-32
Wed, 02/11/15
2:45PM
  Home  
Win 53-18
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win (48-13)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
48-13
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 47-17
Sat, 02/21/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 44-34
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 54-31
Sat, 02/28/15
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 40-6
Team Results
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Miss Porter's School
W   |  40-6
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  54-31
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Tabor Academy
W   |  44-34
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  47-17
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
Win (48-13)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  53-18
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  30-32
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  53-20
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Taft School
W   |  61-27
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  37-22   |  recap
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Worcester Academy
W   |  41-22
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  54-19
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  44-4
Sunday, 03/01/2015
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. NEW ENGLANDS
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. NEW ENGLANDS
NEISA Girls Division B
more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Diving
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEW ENGLANDS
Diving
more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
Sunday, 03/08/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
Monday, 03/23/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. St. Sebastian's School
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Rivers School/ Duxbury HS
more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Playday scrimmages
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Millbrook School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite