Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls JV Basketball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

< back
JV Basketball - Girls vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Home
Date: February 1, 2012
Result:Loss
Score:20-55
Event Recap:
For the second time, the Pelicans fell to the undefeated Wild Boars of Choate. Down to only 8 players due to injury, the Girls JV Basketball team was not at its strongest. Some highlights included 8 points by Greer Davis, 8 points by Ciera Hunter, and 4 points by Carolyn Gershman. Ciera Hunter received Pelican of the Week for her unbelievable strength and hustle at the post – especially against the height and size of Choate.

Team Results
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  44-4
Friday, 12/12/2014
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  37-4
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  46-26   |  recap
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
W   |  33-25
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Kent School
more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Worcester Academy
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Taft School
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite