Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV Ice Hockey - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-8-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:00PM
S Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  scrimmage - no score kept
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-0
Sat, 12/13/14
12:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-3 OT
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 3-4
Wed, 01/07/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-6
Sat, 01/10/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 01/14/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 01/21/15
2:45PM
  Home  
Loss LC 2 - Taft 3 OT
Sat, 01/24/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-9
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3 OT
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 4-1
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-3
Sat, 02/21/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-0
Wed, 02/25/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Tie 3-3
Sat, 02/28/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
Win 3-0
Team Results
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Springfield Rifles
T   |  3-3   |  recap
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  9-0
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  5-3   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Gunnery School
L   |  2-3 OT   |  recap
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  1-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  LC 2 - Taft 3 OT   |  recap
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-2   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
  vs. Springfield Rifles
L   |  2-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEW ENGLANDS
Diving
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Diving
more info
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Worcester Academy¬†
New England Class A Basketball Tournament Quarterfinal
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
New England Elite Eight Hockey Tournament Quareterfinals
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Kent School
New England Girls Division One Hockey Tournament Quarterfinal
more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Region 8 & 9 Semi-Finals at Mystic Valley Hunt Club
more info
Sunday, 03/08/2015
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
  Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
Monday, 03/23/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. St. Sebastian's School
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Rivers School/ Duxbury HS
more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Playday scrimmages
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite