Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Ice Hockey - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:00PM
S Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/13/14
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/14/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
2:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/20/15
8:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/25/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/28/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Team Results
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  III Soccer - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  1-4
  JV Soccer - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
  Varsity Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  4-15   |  recap
  III Football - Boys
  vs. Hyde School - CT
CANCELLED
  JV Football - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  14-20   |  recap
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  2-1
  JV Soccer - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  4-0   |  recap
  JV Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0
  Varsity Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0   |  recap
  JV Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4   |  recap
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  2-5
  JV Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  3-4   |  recap
  III Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. WHYFH
CANCELLED
Sunday, 10/19/2014
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Full Circle Farm IEA Horse Show
recap
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Pomfret School
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite