Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Westminster School
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
860-408-3000

Directions:
From New York: I-684 north to I-84 to Exit 39 (Farmington). Route 4 west, then Route 10 from Farmington through Avon to Simsbury. The school is about 1 mile north of the stop light in the center of Simsbury.

From Boston: Mass. Pike to Westfield. South on Route 202. The school is about 5 miles past Granby.

From Hartford: West on Route 44 (Albany Avenue). North on Route 189, left onto Route 185. North on Route 202 through Simsbury; the school is about 1 mile north of the stop light in the center of Simsbury.

From Waterbury: I-84 east to Exit 39 (Farmington). Proceed as above.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Westminster School:
Thursday, 10/03/2013
4:30PM   III Field Hockey - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-8
Saturday, 10/05/2013
3:00PM   III Soccer - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
2:30PM   Varsity Soccer - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Win 2-0
2:30PM   JV Soccer - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 10/26/2013
1:30PM   JV Soccer - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 12/04/2013
2:00PM   Varsity Squash - Boys S Away
vs. WALKS Playday
  Scrimmage No Score Kept
Saturday, 12/07/2013
2:30PM   JV Squash - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School/ Taft School
  more info
Saturday, 12/14/2013
2:30PM   Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
POSTPONED TO Monday 12/16, time TBD
Monday, 12/16/2013
TBD
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Win 3-2
Saturday, 01/18/2014
2:30PM   Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss LC 2 - Westminster 5
Monday, 01/20/2014
4:45PM   JV Ice Hockey - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Monday, 02/10/2014
4:30PM   Varsity Squash - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-6
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
2:30PM   Varsity Squash - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-7
2:30PM   JV Squash - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 2-6
6:00PM   JV Ice Hockey - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 2-10
Friday, 02/14/2014
4:30PM   III Basketball - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 24-36
Monday, 04/14/2014
4:30PM   Varsity Baseball - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Win 14-7
4:30PM   Varsity Softball - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-8
Saturday, 04/26/2014
2:00PM   III Lacrosse - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Tie 6-6
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
3:00PM   JV Lacrosse - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
3:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 8-13
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
2:30PM   Varsity Tennis - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 3-6
4:30PM   JV Tennis - Girls   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 3-4
Friday, 05/16/2014
4:30PM   III Lacrosse - Boys   Away
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-10
Team Results
Sunday, 06/15/2014
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. ALUMNI


Upcoming Events

  • There are no events to display.

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite