Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Ice Hockey - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
The boys junior varsity hockey team plays a very competitive schedule with other prep schools and a handful of bantam and midget teams. A primary goal of the team is to help players improve their game and to have fun competing. While development is one of the goals, the expectation is that the players on the team will work hard and make a commitment to the team effort. Most of the players are underclassmen, but each year a handful of junior and seniors compete on the JV team. The team practices four times a week and plays on Wednesday's and Saturday's.
Team Results
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Springfield Rifles
T   |  3-3   |  recap
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  9-0
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  5-3   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Gunnery School
L   |  2-3 OT   |  recap
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  1-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  LC 2 - Taft 3 OT   |  recap
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-2   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
  vs. Springfield Rifles
L   |  2-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  Varsity Water Polo - Girls
  vs. Greenwich HS
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy/ Hopkins School
more info
  Varsity Golf - Girls
  vs. Miss Porter's School/ Williston Northampton
more info
  JV Golf - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
more info
  Varsity Tennis - Girls
  vs. Miss Porter's School
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
  III Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Taft School
CANCELLED
  Varsity & JV Track - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  JV Tennis - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
more info
  JV Tennis - Girls
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
  JV Baseball - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
more info
  Varsity & JV Track - Boys
  vs. Taft School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite