Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls JV Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Ice Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-10
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 3-2
Sat, 12/13/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 12/17/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Sat, 01/10/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Loss 1-3
Wed, 01/14/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-2
Wed, 01/21/15
2:45PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 1-10
Mon, 01/26/15
4:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Wed, 02/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
Loss 6-9
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 0-2
Fri, 02/20/15
6:15PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Sat, 02/21/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/25/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 2-5
Sat, 02/28/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-6
Team Results
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  2-6
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  2-5
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/20/2015
  vs. Simsbury H.S.
L   |  2-5
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  0-2
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  6-3
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
L   |  6-9
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  1-0
Thursday, 01/29/2015
  vs. Simsbury H.S.
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Monday, 01/26/2015
  vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-10
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  7-2
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  5-2   |  recap
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Kent School
L   |  1-3   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Simsbury H.S.
L   |  2-5   |  recap

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite