Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Squash
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Squash - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 4-3
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 4-5
Sat, 12/13/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Tabor Academy
Other LC 7 Tabor 0, LC 1 - Choate 6
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 01/14/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Tabor Academy
LC 7 Tabor 0, LC 1 - Choate 6   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  4-5   |  recap
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  4-3   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Eaglebrook School
more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Taft School
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Eaglebrook School
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Canterbury School
more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Westminster School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite