Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys JV Squash
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


JV Squash - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-9-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Wed, 12/11/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-6
Sat, 12/14/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/18/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 1-10
Wed, 01/08/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-6
Sat, 01/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 2-8
Wed, 01/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Tie 4-4
Wed, 01/22/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Sat, 01/25/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 01/29/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 02/05/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 10-0
Wed, 02/12/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 2-6
Sat, 02/15/14
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/19/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 2-7

RECENT RESULTS
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
L   |  3-4
Monday, 04/14/2014
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-8
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  14-7   |  recap
Sunday, 04/13/2014
  Varsity Water Polo - Girls
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall Invitational
vs. Greenwich HS
L   |  Greenwich High 9 - Loomis 0   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  JV Golf - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  220-199
  JV Baseball - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  9-6   |  recap
  JV Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  11-4   |  recap
  III Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  0-8
  Varsity Water Polo - Girls
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall Invitational
vs. Greenwich Y
L   |  5-15   |  recap
  JV Tennis - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  7-0
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  6-1   |  recap
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Williston Northampton
LC 208- WNH 235, LC 208-AOF 196   |  recap
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  4-11   |  recap
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  10-12   |  recap
  Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  4-1   |  recap
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite