email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
About Us > Board of Trustees
Tools : Bookmark and Share

Board of Trustees

Christopher K. Norton '76
Chairman of the Board
New Canaan, Connecticut



Bruce D. Alexander ’61  
New Haven, Connecticut




Joel B. Alvord '56
Boston, Massachusetts




Pauline W. Chen '82
Haverhill, Massachusetts




Erik A. Cliette '84
New Rochelle, NY




Nancy Walbridge Collins '91
New York, New York




Keith O. Cowan '74
Atlanta, Georgia




Sheila Culbert
Ex officio, Head of School 




Kristen Storrs DeLaMater
Irvington, New York


Michael J. Dubilier ’73
Stamford, Connecticut




Jason H. Karp '94
Greenwich, Connecticut




John "Temp" Keller '94 
Austin, Texas




Jonathan M. Kelly ’81 
Weston, MA



Douglas W. Lyons ’82
Chicago, IL


Kimberly Kravis Schulhof ’93
New York, New York




Duncan A.L. MacLean '90
Lake Forest, Illinois




Reginald R. Paige Sr.
Memphis, Tennessee




Stephen E. Paul '85
Beverly Hills, California




Elizabeth Richmond '80
Tarzana, California




David A. Rogan ’76
Saratoga, California 




Steven P. Rosenthal
Marblehead, Massachusetts




Mary Bucksbaum Scanlan '87
Woody Creek, Colorado




Peter M. Seigle '65
West Hartford, Connecticut




Amy Edwards Sparks ’01 
Walpole, Massachusetts




Harvey J. Struthers Jr. '60
Chicago, Illinois




James L. Widdoes '72
Beverly Hills, California




1874 Founded

675 Students

175 Faculty 

180 courses 

12 average class size

300 acres 

57 AP and advanced courses

34 percent of students are on financial aid

40 countries/26 states represented

26% students of color and 15% international students


facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite