Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Varsity Football
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Football - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
3:30PM
S Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  scrimmage - no score kept
Sat, 09/20/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 13-0
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 17-6
Sat, 10/04/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Win 14-13
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 36-21
Sat, 10/18/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 32-0
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 17-15
Sat, 11/01/14
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/08/14
7:00PM
  Home  
 

The football team moved to 3-0 on the season after Saturday's 14-13 win over Phillips Exeter on the road in New Hampshire.

The Pelicans turned in another strong performance Saturday on the gridiron as the team traveled to Pawling, New York, to take on a strong squad from Trinity-Pawling and post a 17-6 win over the Pride.

In front of hundreds of Loomis Chaffee Centennial celebrants on Saturday, the football team opened its 2014 season with a 13-0 win over defending Class A New England Champion Phillips Andover Academy.

Sixty-two members of the Loomis Chaffee football program checked in for the first preseason practice on Thursday.
Team Results
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Worcester Academy
W   |  17-15
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Cushing Academy
W   |  32-0
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  36-21
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
W   |  14-13   |  recap
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  17-6
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  13-0
Saturday, 09/13/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
scrimmage - no score kept
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 11/08/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite