Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Varsity Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/06/14
2:30PM
S Away @ Ethel Walker School
vs. Ethel Walker School
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
TBD
S Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss Playday
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Simsbury H.S.
vs. Simsbury H.S.
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/24/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/01/14
2:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/05/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sun, 11/09/14
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/12/14
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. New England's
  more info
Team Results
Sunday, 06/15/2014
  Varsity Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. ALUMNI


Upcoming Events

  • There are no events to display.

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite