Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Varsity Field Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/06/14
2:30PM
S Away @ Ethel Walker School
vs. Ethel Walker School
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
4:30PM
S Home @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Simsbury H.S.
  Scrimmage No Score Kept
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
S Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss Playday
  scrimmage no score kept
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Wed, 09/24/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/01/14
2:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/05/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sun, 11/09/14
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/12/14
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. New England's
  more info
Team Results
Friday, 09/19/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  2-4
Saturday, 09/13/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss Playday
scrimmage no score kept   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  vs. Simsbury H.S.
Scrimmage No Score Kept   |  recap
Saturday, 09/06/2014
  vs. Ethel Walker School
more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Taft School
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  vs. Kent School
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
  vs. New England's
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite