Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Soccer
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


Varsity Soccer - Girls


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-2-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/07/13
10:30AM
  Home  
Other no score kept
Sat, 09/14/13
2:00PM
S Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire Jamboree
  scrimmage no score kept
Wed, 09/18/13
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/25/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 09/28/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 7-1
Wed, 10/02/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/05/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/09/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/12/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/16/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
Win 5-0
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/26/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-2
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-0
Sat, 11/02/13
2:45PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 1-0
Wed, 11/06/13
2:45PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 11/09/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/13/13
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Nobles & Greenough
NE Tournament quarterfinal
Loss 1-2

RECENT RESULTS
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
  JV Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  10-1
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  17-4
  Varsity Water Polo - Girls
  vs. Greenwich High School
L   |  4-15
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  Varsity & JV Track - Boys
  vs. Hunt Relays
Relays No Scores Kept   |  recap
  Varsity & JV Track - Girls
  vs. Hunt Relays
Relays No Scores Kept
  Varsity Softball - Girls
  vs. Pomfret School
L   |  5-8   |  recap
  Varsity Golf - Boys
  vs. Tabor Academy/ Phillips Exeter School
LC 421, Tabor 409, Exeter 416   |  recap
  Varsity Golf - Girls
  vs. Westover School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
  JV Tennis - Girls
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  7-0   |  recap
  Varsity Tennis - Boys
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  4-3   |  recap
  Varsity Water Polo - Girls
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  5-6   |  recap
  Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  12-20   |  recap
  JV Lacrosse - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  14-3
  III Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  0-4
  JV Lacrosse - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  4-7   |  recap
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite