Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Volleyball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Volleyball - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/06/14
9:00AM
S Away @ Glastonbury H.S.
vs. Glastonbury HS Playday
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
3:00PM
S Home  
  scrimmage - no scores kept
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0 25-13, 25-10, 25-14
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/04/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/11/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/18/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/25/14
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/31/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/05/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/12/14
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. New England's
  more info

On Saturday the Loomis girls volleyball team posted its third win in three games, this time as the team took on the Big Blue of Andover in front of a cheering Centennial Celebration crowd.

The girls volleyball team started the 2014 season with a strong match on Saturday, shutting out Convent of the Sacred Heart 3-0 in the Olcott Center.

Team Results
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Taft School
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Ethel Walker School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
L   |  1-3   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Saturday, 09/13/2014
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
W   |  3-0 25-13, 25-10, 25-14   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  vs. LC Playday
scrimmage - no scores kept
Saturday, 09/06/2014
  vs. Glastonbury HS Playday
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Taft School
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Friday, 10/31/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Hopkins School
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Saturday, 11/08/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
  vs. New England's
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite