Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Girls Varsity Volleyball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Volleyball - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Head Coach: Jeffrey Dyreson   Email |  profile

Jeff Dyreson is in his 11th year with the Loomis Chaffee volleyball program. Over the past five years Loomis Chaffee has made the New England playoffs, been semifinalists three times, and won a Founders league title. Over that same stretch Jeff has seen eight players continue their success at the college level.

Outside of the season, Jeff is active with the local volleyball club Husky Volleyball, directs camps during the summer at Loomis Chaffee, and still finds time to play himself in local leagues and tournaments.

Jeff grew up in Madison, Wis., where he was an all-conference selection in high school and all-Big Ten selection in college playing the setter position. His coaching career has ranged from freshman, JV, and high-performance club teams with both boys and girls. He loves the game of volleyball and firmly believes in the strength of character it helps promote both within oneself and among others.

Assistant Coach: Nancy Cleary   Email |  profile

Team Results
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  3-0   |  recap
Saturday, 09/13/2014
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
W   |  3-0 25-13, 25-10, 25-14   |  recap
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
  vs. LC Playday
scrimmage - no scores kept
Saturday, 09/06/2014
  vs. Glastonbury HS Playday
more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Taft School
more info
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Ethel Walker School
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Taft School
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Friday, 10/31/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Hopkins School
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite