Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Fall > Boys Varsity Water Polo
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Water Polo - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  scrimmage - no scores kept
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 5-16
Sat, 09/13/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 7-8
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 8-13
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 6-8
Sat, 09/20/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 10-6
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Staples H.S.
vs. Staples H.S.
Win 14-9
Sat, 09/27/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 3-17
Sat, 09/27/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 10-11
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-7
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Home  
  Brunswick 17 - Loomis 6
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 10-11 3OT
Sat, 10/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Philiips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
Loss 9-12
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 14-7
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 7-11
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 4-15
Sat, 10/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 3-17
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 18-13
Fri, 10/31/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 10-6
Sat, 11/01/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win 12-11

As the Loomis Chaffee water polo team headed into its final week of 2014 play, the Pelicans faced off against long-time Founders League rival Choate in a rematch of a closely contested early season contest. When the waves on the pool settled, the Pelicans emerged from the water with an 18-13 margin of victory.

The Loomis Chaffee boys varsity water polo team avenged an early-season loss to Hotchkiss on Wednesday with a 14-7 win over the Bearcats in Lakeville.

Team Results
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  12-11   |  recap
Friday, 10/31/2014
  vs. Staples H.S.
W   |  10-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  18-13   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
L   |  3-17   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  4-15   |  recap
Friday, 12/19/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Kent School
Avon Old Farms Tournament
W   |  Loomis 2 - Kent 1 OT
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Lawrenceville
Taft Tournament
W   |  Loomis 2 - Lawrenceville 1
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Taft Tournament - PKO Third Place Game
more info
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Noble & Greenough Tourney
vs.Tabor Academy
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. St Paul's
Avon Old Farms Tournament
more info
  Varsity Basketball - Boys
  vs. Kimball Union Academy
Bob Southall Christmas Classic
more info
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Noble & Greenough Tourney
vs.TBD
more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Noble & Greenough Tourney
vs.TBD
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. TBD
Avon Old Farms Tournament
more info
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Tabor Academy
Tabor Academy's Battle on the Bay
more info
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Hyde School - CT
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Brunswick School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
more info
  JV Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Springfield Rifles
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  Bissell Tournament
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite