Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Varsity Coaches Directory
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

 
 

Varsity Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Football Chuck Reid chuck_reid@loomis.org
Cross CountryBoys Sally Knight sally_knight@loomis.org
Cross CountryGirls Becky Purdy becky_purdy@loomis.org
EquestrianCoed Abigail Googel abigail_googel@loomis.org
Field Hockey Bobbi Moran bobbi_moran@loomis.org
Water PoloBoys Ed Pond ed_pond@loomis.org
VolleyballGirls Jeff Dyreson jeffrey_dyreson@loomis.org
SoccerBoys Charlie Bour charlie_bour@loomis.org
SoccerGirls            Carey O'Brien carey_obrien@loomis.org

Winter Sports

Alpine Skiing James Montana
Jake Leyden

james_montana@loomis.org
jake_leyden@loomis.org

Basketball—Girls Adrian Stewart adrian_stewart@loomis.org
Basketball—Boys James Dargati james_dargati@loomis.org
EquestrianCoed Abigail Googel abigail_googel@loomis.org
Ice Hockey—Boys John Zavisza john_zavisza@loomis.org
Ice Hockey—Girls Liz Leyden liz_leyden@loomis.org
Squash—Boys Elliot Beck elliot_beck@loomis.org
Squash—Girls Megan Blunden
megan_blunden@loomis.org
Swimming/Diving—Girls Bob DeConinck robert_deconinck@loomis.org
Swimming/Diving—Boys Fred Seebeck fred_seebeck@loomis.org
Wrestling Ben Haldeman benjamin_haldeman@loomis.org

Spring Sports

Baseball Jeff Ross Jeff_Ross@Loomis.org
EquestrianCoed Abigail Googel abigail_googel@loomis.org
Golf—Boys TBA  
Golf—Girls Jeff Dyreson jeff_Dyreson@loomis.org
Lacrosse—Boys Bill Lee
bill_lee@loomis.org
Lacrosse—Girls TBA  
Softball

Betsy Conger
Maggie Kennedy

betsy_conger@loomis.org
maggie_kennedy@loomis.org

Tennis—Boys Josh Smith josh_smith@loomis.org
Tennis—Girls Megan Blunden megan_blunden@loomis.org
Track & Field—Boys Scott Purdy scott_purdy@loomis.org
Track & Field—Girls Lilian Hutchinson lilian_hutchinson@loomis.org
Water polo—Girls Ed Pond
ed_pond@loomis.org



Varsity Results
Sunday, 10/19/2014
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Full Circle Farm IEA Horse Show
recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  Varsity Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  7-11   |  recap
  Varsity Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Ethel Walker School
W   |  3-0   |  recap
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  2-0
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  6-1   |  recap
  Varsity Football - Boys
  vs. Cushing Academy
W   |  32-0
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Boys
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  17-44   |  recap
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  16-47   |  recap
Friday, 10/17/2014
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  7-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Miss Porter's School
W   |  6-0


Upcoming Events


facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite