Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls Varsity Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/06/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/10/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/18/14
TBD
  Away @ Taft School
vs. TBD
Taft Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Taft School
vs. TBD
Taft Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Harvard University
vs. Buckingham, Browne & Nichols
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/14/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/21/15
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  III Soccer - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  1-4
  JV Soccer - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
  Varsity Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  4-15   |  recap
  III Football - Boys
  vs. Hyde School - CT
CANCELLED
  JV Football - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  14-20   |  recap
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  2-1
  JV Soccer - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  4-0   |  recap
  JV Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0
  Varsity Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0   |  recap
  JV Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4   |  recap
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  2-5
  JV Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  3-4   |  recap
  III Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. WHYFH
CANCELLED
Sunday, 10/19/2014
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Full Circle Farm IEA Horse Show
recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Noble & Greenough School
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 12/13/2014
  vs. Westminster School
Thursday, 12/18/2014
  vs. TBD
Taft Tournament
more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
  vs. TBD
Taft Tournament
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite