Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys Varsity Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


Avon Old Farms


Events vs. Avon Old Farms:
Saturday, 09/14/2013
7:30PM   Varsity Football - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 35-27
Saturday, 10/05/2013
2:30PM   JV Soccer - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
2:30PM   III Soccer - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
3:00PM   JV Football - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 48-14
3:00PM   Varsity Soccer - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 2-1
Saturday, 11/02/2013
2:00PM   III Football - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 16-6
Saturday, 12/14/2013
2:30PM   JV Wrestling - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
4:30PM   JV Basketball - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
POSTPONED TO 1/27/14, 5:00 PM
Saturday, 12/21/2013
1:30PM   Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win Loomis 3 - Avon Old Farms 2
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
2:00PM   JV Squash - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 3-6
2:00PM   Varsity Squash - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 1-6
Saturday, 01/11/2014
2:30PM   JV Wrestling - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Canerbury School
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 14-9
2:30PM   III Basketball - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 21-51
Wednesday, 01/22/2014
2:30PM   Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss avon 5 - LC 4 OT
Saturday, 01/25/2014
2:30PM   JV Wrestling - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
  52-36
Monday, 01/27/2014
5:00PM   Varsity Basketball - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 58-80
5:00PM   JV Basketball - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 44-50
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
2:30PM   JV Wrestling - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Saturday, 02/22/2014
2:00PM   JV Ice Hockey - Boys   Home
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 5-4
7:30PM   Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
3:00PM   JV Baseball - Boys   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 2-4

Loomis Chaffee Hockey

RECENT RESULTS
Sunday, 03/02/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. New England Championships
vs. St Paul's
W   |  3-2
Saturday, 03/01/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Andover
vs. New England Tournament
W   |  2-1
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. New Englands Quarterfinals
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
W   |  3-2
Saturday, 02/22/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  1-0
Monday, 02/17/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
T   |  2-2
Saturday, 02/15/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
L   |  3-5
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Saturday, 02/08/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  1-3
Friday, 02/07/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Kent School
W   |  5-4   |  recap
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • There are no events to display.
  • There are no events to display.
  • There are no events to display.

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite