Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys Varsity Hockey
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


Trinity-Pawling School


Events vs. Trinity-Pawling School:
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
3:30PM   Varsity Soccer - Boys   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 3-0
Saturday, 09/28/2013
3:30PM   Varsity Football - Boys   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 42-14
Saturday, 10/19/2013
3:30PM   Varsity & JV Cross Country - Boys   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win LC 16 - Trinity Pawling 47
Saturday, 12/07/2013
4:00PM   Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Loss 3-4 OT
Friday, 12/20/2013
9:00AM   Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Avon Old Farms Tourney
Win Loomis 2 - Trinity Pawling 0
Saturday, 02/08/2014
3:30PM   Varsity Basketball - Boys   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Loss 60-49
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
3:00PM   Varsity Lacrosse - Boys   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Loss 8-10
Saturday, 04/05/2014
3:30PM   JV Baseball - Boys   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
CANCELLED
3:30PM   Varsity Baseball - Boys   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win Loomis 14 - Trinity Pawling 0
Saturday, 05/03/2014
4:00PM   JV Baseball - Boys   Away
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
4:00PM   Varsity Baseball - Boys   Home
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
 

Loomis Chaffee Hockey

RECENT RESULTS
Sunday, 03/02/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. New England Championships
vs. St Paul's
W   |  3-2
Saturday, 03/01/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Andover
vs. New England Tournament
W   |  2-1
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. New Englands Quarterfinals
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
W   |  3-2
Saturday, 02/22/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  1-0
Monday, 02/17/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
T   |  2-2
Saturday, 02/15/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
L   |  3-5
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Saturday, 02/08/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  1-3
Friday, 02/07/2014
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Kent School
W   |  5-4   |  recap
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • There are no events to display.
  • There are no events to display.
  • There are no events to display.

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite