Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls Varsity Squash
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Squash - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. WALKS Playday
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/17/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)/ Phillips Exeter Academy/ Taft School
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/28/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 

Working hard to earn each point, the girls varsity squash team defeated Kingswood Oxford 5-2 on Friday in the Pelicans' final home match of the season.

The girls squash team traveled to Westover for a double-header on Saturday afternoon. The snowy drive to take on both Sacred Heart and Westover did not deter the visiting team as Loomis Chaffee played great squash and came back to the Island with a 7-0 shutout of Sacred Heart and a close 3-4 loss to Westover.

Team Results
Sunday, 11/16/2014
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. N.E. Finals
New England Class A Championship
L   |  0-1
Saturday, 11/15/2014
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Tabor Academy
vs. New England Tournament
W   |  2-1
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. New England Tournament
vs. Noble & Greenough
L   |  1-3   |  recap
  Varsity Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. New England Tournament
L   |  0-3   |  recap
  Varsity Basketball - Boys
  vs. Canterbury School
Scrimmage-no score kept
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. New England's
L   |  2-3
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Milton Academy
vs. New England's
W   |  2-0   |  recap
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. New England's
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
W   |  3-0
  Varsity Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. New England's
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Sunday, 11/09/2014
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Boys
  vs. NEPSTA Championships
3rd Place   |  recap
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Girls
  vs. NEPSTA Championships
2nd Place   |  recap
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-1
  JV Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-2
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Kent School
W   |  2-1
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Kent School
W   |  4-0
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. WALKS Playday
more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Westminster School
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)/ Phillips Exeter Academy/ Taft School
more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
more info
  vs. Westover School
more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite