Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls Varsity Squash
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Squash - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. WALKS Playday
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/17/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)/ Phillips Exeter Academy/ Taft School
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/28/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/26/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 

Working hard to earn each point, the girls varsity squash team defeated Kingswood Oxford 5-2 on Friday in the Pelicans' final home match of the season.

The girls squash team traveled to Westover for a double-header on Saturday afternoon. The snowy drive to take on both Sacred Heart and Westover did not deter the visiting team as Loomis Chaffee played great squash and came back to the Island with a 7-0 shutout of Sacred Heart and a close 3-4 loss to Westover.

Team Results
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  III Soccer - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  1-4
  JV Soccer - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  4-1
  Varsity Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  4-15
  III Football - Boys
  vs. Hyde School - CT
CANCELLED
  JV Football - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  14-20   |  recap
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  2-1
  JV Soccer - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  4-0   |  recap
  JV Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0
  Varsity Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
W   |  3-0
  JV Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  0-4
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  2-5
  JV Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  3-4   |  recap
  III Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. WHYFH
CANCELLED
Sunday, 10/19/2014
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Full Circle Farm IEA Horse Show
recap
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
  vs. WALKS Playday
more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
  vs. Westminster School
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite