Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls Swimming/Diving
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. Founders League Championships
Diving
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Founders League Championships
Swimming
  more info

There's nothing like the unexpected to bolster the resilience of a team as the boys and girls swim teams demonstrated this week.

Team Results
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Windcrest Farm IEA Horse Show
more info
  JV Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
  III Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
  Varsity Football - Boys
  vs. Worcester Academy
more info
  JV Soccer - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
more info
  JV Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
  III Soccer - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  JV Soccer - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Boys
  vs. Shaler Invitational
more info
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Girls
  vs. Shaler Invitational
more info
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  Varsity Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
  JV Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite