Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Girls Swimming/Diving
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Swimming/Diving - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-0
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 102-82
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 95-76
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
TBD
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Founders League Championships
Diving
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Founders League Championships
Swimming
  more info
Wed, 03/04/15
TBD
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. NEW ENGLANDS
Diving
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
TBD
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
  more info
Sun, 03/08/15
TBD
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
  more info

There's nothing like the unexpected to bolster the resilience of a team as the boys and girls swim teams demonstrated this week.

Team Results
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
W   |  95-76   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
W   |  102-82
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Kent School
more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite