Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys Swimming/Diving
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. Founders League Championships
Diving
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Founders League Championships
Swimming
  more info

The boys varsity swim team won its second consecutive Founders League Championship on Saturday at Miss Porter's School, setting several school and pool records and finishing the day with a 21-point advantage over the second-place team.

For the first time ever, the Loomis Chaffee boys swim team defeated Phillips Exeter on Saturday. The 100-81 victory, fueled by two school records and many personal bests, delighted the home crowd in Hedges Pool.

There's nothing like the unexpected to bolster the resilience of a team as the boys and girls swim teams demonstrated this week.

Team Results
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Windcrest Farm IEA Horse Show
more info
  JV Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
  III Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
T   |  0-0
  Varsity Football - Boys
  vs. Worcester Academy
more info
  JV Soccer - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  1-0
  Varsity Soccer - Girls
  vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
more info
  JV Volleyball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
W   |  3-0
  III Soccer - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  JV Soccer - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Boys
  vs. Shaler Invitational
more info
  Varsity Field Hockey - Girls
  vs. Berkshire School
more info
  Varsity & JV Cross Country - Girls
  vs. Shaler Invitational
more info
  Varsity Soccer - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
  Varsity Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
  JV Water Polo - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Iona Prep

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite