Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter > Boys Swimming/Diving
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Swimming/Diving - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 97-68
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 101-55
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 100-83
Sat, 01/17/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
Loss 65-118
Wed, 01/21/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 89-72
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/31/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 100-75
Wed, 02/04/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
TBD
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Founders League Championships
Diving
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Founders League Championships
Swimming
  more info
Wed, 03/04/15
    Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. NEPSSA Championships
Diving
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
TBD
    @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
  more info
Sun, 03/08/15
TBD
    @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
  more info

The boys and girls swimming and diving teams hosted the Bobcats from Williston on Wednesday, finishing the day with the boys earning a 89-72 victory and the girls garnering a 96-85 win.

The boys varsity swim team won its second consecutive Founders League Championship on Saturday at Miss Porter's School, setting several school and pool records and finishing the day with a 21-point advantage over the second-place team.

For the first time ever, the Loomis Chaffee boys swim team defeated Phillips Exeter on Saturday. The 100-81 victory, fueled by two school records and many personal bests, delighted the home crowd in Hedges Pool.

There's nothing like the unexpected to bolster the resilience of a team as the boys and girls swim teams demonstrated this week.

Team Results
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  100-75
Saturday, 01/24/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  89-72   |  recap
Saturday, 01/17/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  65-118   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  100-83   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
  vs. Iona Prep
W   |  101-55   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  97-68   |  recap
Sunday, 03/02/2014
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Finals
5th of 11   |  recap
Saturday, 03/01/2014
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Preliminaries
more info
Saturday, 02/22/2014
  vs. Founders League Championships
Swimming
1st place   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
  vs. Founders League Championships
Diving
4th Place
Saturday, 02/15/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  68-115   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  96-73   |  recap
Saturday, 02/08/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
W   |  100-81   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Founders League Championships
Diving
more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Founders League Championships
Swimming
more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Diving
more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info
Sunday, 03/08/2015
  vs. NEPSSA Championships
Swimming
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite