Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Varsity Baseball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Baseball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
No 2014-2015 events were found for Varsity Baseball - Boys.

With a commanding 6-0 victory on Wednesday over Taft, the baseball team earned a share of the 2014 Colonial League title.

With a 3-1 win on Saturday over Kingswood Oxford and an 8-3 victory on Monday over Taft, the varsity baseball team has claimed the 2014 Founders League title and remains in the hunt for the larger Colonial League title.
The Loomis bats came out of the starting gate red-hot, banging out 16 hits that scored 18 runs in the first two innings of the game as the Pelicans won in Lakeville on Monday, 18-6 over Hotchkiss.

Senior Austin Cave pitched in a complete game 5-hitter as Loomis baseball downed Hotchkiss 5-1 at Sellers Field on Monday.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |  6-0   |  recap
Monday, 05/19/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |  8-3
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  3-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  0-1   |  recap
Monday, 05/12/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  18-6   |  recap
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-3 in 6 innings   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  0-6   |  recap
Monday, 05/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  5-1   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  5-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Taft School
Postponed to: 5/19/14, 4:00 PM, at Taft
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Postponed to: 5/5, 4:30 PM, at Home
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  10-1   |  recap
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  19-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  LC 1 - Choate 0 11 innings   |  recap
Monday, 04/14/2014
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  14-7   |  recap
Thursday, 01/29/2015
  JV Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Simsbury H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed.
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Brewster Academy
  Varsity Basketball - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Windcrest Farm IEA Horse Show
more info
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Exeter Duals
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
  JV Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
  JV Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite