Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Baseball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/15
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
Win 8-6 8 innings
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 6-2
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 12-6
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-3
Sat, 04/25/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 11-7
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/15/15
4:30AM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  11-7
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  5-3
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Kent School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  12-6
Monday, 04/13/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  6-2
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  8-6 8 innings
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |   4 - 3 in 8 innings.
Monday, 05/19/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  4-3
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  5-4
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  6-3
Monday, 05/12/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  10-3
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Kent School
win
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Kent School
more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Friday, 05/15/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Taft School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite