Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Baseball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/04/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/25/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/16/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |   4 - 3 in 8 innings.
Monday, 05/19/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
W   |  4-3
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  5-4
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  6-3
Monday, 05/12/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  10-3
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Kent School
win
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  Avon 3 - Loomis 2
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  2-0
Friday, 05/02/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  Deerfield 6 - Loomis 2
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Taft School
Postponed to: to 5/19/14, 4:00 PM, at home
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  2-4
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  16-0
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  2-3
Monday, 04/14/2014
  vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
Monday, 04/13/2015
  vs. Westminster School
more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Kent School
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Westminster School
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite