Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys Varsity Golf
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


Varsity Golf - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-5
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/02/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Greenwich Country Club
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 2-5
Sat, 04/05/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 198-201
Wed, 04/09/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Gunnery School/ Kingswood-Oxford
Other 2 wins: LC 199, Kingswood 202, Gunnery 210
Sat, 04/12/14
2:45PM
  Away @ So. Hadley Ledges GC
vs. Avon Old Farms/ Williston Northampton
Other LC 208- WNH 235, LC 208-AOF 196
Wed, 04/16/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Country Club
vs. Kent School/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Westminster School
Other LC 212, KO 202, Kent 206, Westminster 208
Sat, 04/19/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Kittansett Golf Club
vs. Tabor Academy/ Phillips Exeter School
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Yale Golf Course
vs. Suffield Academy/ Hopkins School
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Newport Country Club
vs. Phillips Academy Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Country Club of Wilbraham
vs. Cushing Academy/ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Coppola Cup
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Williston Northampton
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Coppola Cup
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Bader Tournament
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Quinnatisset Country Club
vs. Pomfret School/ Wilbraham & Monsons Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/17/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Watertown Golf Club
vs. Founders League Championship
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
TBD
  Away @ Oakridge Country Club
vs. Kingswood-Oxford Tournament
  more info

RECENT RESULTS
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Kent School/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Westminster School
LC 212, KO 202, Kent 206, Westminster 208   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Williston Northampton
LC 208- WNH 235, LC 208-AOF 196   |  recap
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite