Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys Varsity Golf
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Golf - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Brunswick School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Country Club
vs. Gunnery School/ Kingswood-Oxford
2 wins LC 190, Gunnery 203, Kingswood 202
Sat, 04/11/15
2:45PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Avon Old Farms/ Williston Northampton
Other AOF 205 LC 206 WNH 226
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Bull's Bridge Golf Club
vs. Kent School/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Westminster School
Other Westminster 203, Loomis 206, Kingswood 211, Kent 226
Sat, 04/18/15
1:40PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Tabor Academy/ Phillips Exeter Academy
2 losses EXETER 383 tabor 392 LC 398
Wed, 04/22/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Suffield Academy/ Hopkins School
1 win Hopkins 203, LC 204, Suffield 218
Sat, 04/25/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Newport Country Club
vs. Phillips Academy Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Country Club of Wilbraham
vs. Cushing Academy/ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Coppola Cup
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Ledges Golf Club
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Williston Northampton
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Coppola Cup
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Watertown Golf Club
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Bader Tournament
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Pomfret School/ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Watertown Golf Club
vs. Founders League
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
10:00AM
  Away @ Oakridge Country Club
vs. Kingswood-Oxford Tournament
  more info
Team Results
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy Invitational
more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy/ Hopkins School
Hopkins 203, LC 204, Suffield 218   |  recap
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Tabor Academy/ Phillips Exeter Academy
EXETER 383 tabor 392 LC 398
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Kent School/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Westminster School
Westminster 203, Loomis 206, Kingswood 211, Kent 226
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Williston Northampton
AOF 205 LC 206 WNH 226   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Gunnery School/ Kingswood-Oxford
LC 190, Gunnery 203, Kingswood 202   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford Tournament
8th out of 23 teams   |  recap
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Founders League Championship
5th Place   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Pomfret School/ Wilbraham & Monsons Academy
2 wins LC 189 WM 194 Pomfret 199
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Bader Tournament
LC 184, Westminster 190, Choate 196, Gunnery 204   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  Taft 382 - Loomis 393   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
  vs. Coppola Cup
LC 206, Avon Old Farms 217, Kingswood 225, Suffield 231   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Williston Northampton
LC 190 WNH 198 Choate 201 KO 202   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Cushing Academy/ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
  vs. Coppola Cup
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Kingswood-Oxford/ Williston Northampton
more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
  vs. Coppola Cup
more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Bader Tournament
more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Pomfret School/ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Founders League
more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford Tournament
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite