Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Golf - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy/ Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/02/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
4:30PM
  Away @ New Haven CC
vs. Cheshire Academy/ Salisbury School
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Kingswood-Oxford/ Avon Old Farms
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  199-234   |  recap
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
T   |  12-12
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
2 wins LC 198, Avon 203, KO 243
Friday, 05/09/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  LC 224 Cheshire 234
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Taft School
Loomis 226, Taft 223, Choate 226
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  Hotchkiss 219 - Loomis 226
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
LC 217, AOF 210, Westminster 206
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  225-250
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  220-199
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  227-231
Saturday, 04/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  219-229   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Westminster School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy/ Williston Northampton School
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Cheshire Academy
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite