Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Golf - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
No 2014-2015 events were found for JV Golf - Boys.
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  199-234   |  recap
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
T   |  12-12
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
2 wins LC 198, Avon 203, KO 243
Friday, 05/09/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  LC 224 Cheshire 234
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Taft School
Loomis 226, Taft 223, Choate 226
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  Hotchkiss 219 - Loomis 226
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
LC 217, AOF 210, Westminster 206
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  225-250
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  220-199
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  227-231
Saturday, 04/05/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  219-229   |  recap
Monday, 01/26/2015
  JV Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Deerfield Academy
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  Varsity Alpine Skiing - Coed
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. Miss Porter's School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
BSL Slalom (Varsity and JV)
more info
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
  JV Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Gunnery School
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  JV Basketball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  JV Squash - Boys
  vs. Eaglebrook School
more info
  JV Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Eagle Hill School
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School/ Suffield Academy
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Pomfret School
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Pomfret School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite