Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


JV Golf - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 1-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/05/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 219-229
Wed, 04/09/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 227-231
Sat, 04/12/14
2:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Westminster School
Loss 220-199
Wed, 04/16/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Wyckoff CC
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 04/19/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
2:30PM
  Away @ New Haven CC
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Taft School
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Cheshire Academy
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
2:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Avon Old Farms School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Sat, 05/17/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Crumpin Fox Golf Club
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Bull's Bridge Golf Club
vs. Kent School
  more info

RECENT RESULTS
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  220-199
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  227-231
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite