Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Golf - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Lyman Orchards Golf Club
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  LC 227, Choate 255
Sat, 04/11/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Westminster School
Loss 243-224
Wed, 04/15/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Country Club
vs. Suffield Academy/ Williston Northampton School
Win LC 232, Suffield 244, Williston 284
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win LC 230- Hotchkiss 245
Wed, 04/22/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hopmeadow Country Club
vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
1 win, 1 loss Westminster 207, LC 226, AOF 236
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Cheshire Academy
Win LC 216, Choate 232, Chesire 269
Sat, 05/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss LC 206, Hotchkiss 200
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Watertown Golf Club
vs. Taft School
  LC 225, Taft 225, Choate 258
Fri, 05/08/15
4:30PM
  Away @ The Farms Country Club
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 230-284
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Farmington Woods Country Club
vs. Kingswood-Oxford/ Avon Old Farms
Loss KO 225, AOF 230, LC 240
Sat, 05/16/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win LC 208, DA 233
Team Results
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  LC 208, DA 233   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford/ Avon Old Farms
L   |  KO 225, AOF 230, LC 240
Friday, 05/08/2015
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  230-284
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Taft School
LC 225, Taft 225, Choate 258
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  LC 206, Hotchkiss 200   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Cheshire Academy
W   |  LC 216, Choate 232, Chesire 269
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
Westminster 207, LC 226, AOF 236
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  LC 230- Hotchkiss 245
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy/ Williston Northampton School
W   |  LC 232, Suffield 244, Williston 284   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  243-224
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
LC 227, Choate 255   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite