Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

< back
JV Golf - Boys vs. Westminster School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Home
Date: April 14, 2012
Event Time: 2:00PM
Location(s):Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
 
Address
Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
206 Terrt Plains Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002
860-242-1401
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Team Results
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  LC 206, Hotchkiss 200   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Cheshire Academy
W   |  LC 216, Choate 232, Chesire 269
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms/ Westminster School
Westminster 207, LC 226, AOF 236
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  LC 230- Hotchkiss 245
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy/ Williston Northampton School
W   |  LC 232, Suffield 244, Williston 284   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  243-224
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
LC 227, Choate 255   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  199-234   |  recap
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
T   |  12-12
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
2 wins LC 198, Avon 203, KO 243
Friday, 05/09/2014
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  LC 224 Cheshire 234
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info
Friday, 05/08/2015
  vs. Cheshire Academy/ Salisbury School
more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford/ Avon Old Farms
more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite