Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Golf
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


Varsity Golf - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-0-1
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Round Hill Club
vs. Greenwich Academy/ Westover School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/12/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Tie 2.5-2.5
Wed, 04/16/14
2:30PM
  Home  
2 wins LC 5 - Ethel Walker 0, LC 3.5 - Willston 1.5
Sat, 04/19/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/23/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/26/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Watertown Golf Club
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/07/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Fairview Country Club
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart/ Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Watertown Golf Club
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 05/17/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Southampton Golf Course
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. Founders League
  more info

RECENT RESULTS
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton/ Ethel Walker School
LC 5 - Ethel Walker 0, LC 3.5 - Willston 1.5   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
T   |  2.5-2.5   |  recap
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite