Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Golf
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Golf - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
No 2014-2015 events were found for Varsity Golf - Girls.

The girls varsity golf team sits atop a 10-1-1 record at the conclusion of the regular season after a victory over Williston on Saturday.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Founders League
2nd Place   |  recap
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Monday, 05/12/2014
  vs. Pippie O'Connor Golf Classic
more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Taft School
Cancelled due to Weather
Friday, 05/09/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  LC 5 - Choate 0   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart/ Hotchkiss School
LC 5 - Hotchkiss 0, LC 3 - CSH 2   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Postponed to: 5/9/14, 4:15 PM, at Wintonbury Hills
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Taft School
LC 5 - Convent 0, Taft 5 - LC 0   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton/ Miss Porter's
LC 4.5 - Miss Porters 0.5, LC 3 - Williston 2   |  recap
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Westover School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton/ Ethel Walker School
LC 5 - Ethel Walker 0, LC 3.5 - Willston 1.5   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
T   |  2.5-2.5   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Greenwich Academy/ Westover School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/29/2015
  JV Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Simsbury H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed.
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Brewster Academy
  Varsity Basketball - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Windcrest Farm IEA Horse Show
more info
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Exeter Duals
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
  JV Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
  JV Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite