Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Lacrosse - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/23/15
5:00PM
S Home  
  no score kept
Wed, 03/25/15
3:00PM
S Away @ Rivers School
vs. Rivers School/ Duxbury HS
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/28/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Win 17-3
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 10-7
Sat, 04/04/15
1:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-9
Wed, 04/08/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 12-5
Sat, 04/11/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 13-6
Wed, 04/15/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 12-6
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 9-11
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 11-7
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Win 9-3
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 6-11
Sat, 05/02/15
4:45PM
  Home  
Loss 11-12 OT
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 4-6
Sat, 05/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 8-7
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 8-6
Sat, 05/16/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Win 16-2
Wed, 05/20/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 8-9

Loomis Chaffee head boys lacrosse coach Bill Lee has been named Coach of the Year by the Western New England Lacrosse Coaches' Association. The award was presented Thursday, May 21, at the annual meeting of the coaches' association.

On Wednesday, May 20, the boys varsity lacrosse game versus Avon Old Farms will be live streamed by host site GKess Films. Watch Loomis play for the Founders League title. You may watch the game live at 2:30 p.m. EST by following this link.

In a battle of two good teams, the Loomis Chaffee boys varsity lacrosse team defeated Exeter 9-3 on Saturday at Exeter.

For the first time in 10 years, the Loomis boys varsity lacrosse team defeated Deerfield on Wednesday, with an 11-7 victory on the road.

On Saturday, April 18, the boys varsity lacrosse game against Salisbury will be live streamed for those who are unable to get to the Meadows.

The Loomis Chaffee boys lacrosse team topped Hotchkiss on Wednesday for the first time since 2008 with a 12-5 victory on Pratt Field.

March is often the time for Loomis students to explore new opportunities outside of the classroom, and this spring is no exception for several Pelican spring sports teams as they head south for spring training.

Head boys lacrosse coach Bill Lee last weeked presented to coaches, parents, and youth players in Dallas, Texas, to kick off the Lonestar Lacrosse Shootout.

The boys lacrosse team saved the best for last in its final home game of the season Friday night under the lights on Pratt Field.

The boys lacrosse team won its second game in a row with its 8-6 victory over Williston Northampton Wednesday in Easthampton, Mass.

Loomis Chaffee traveled to Phillips Andover on Saturday and came away with an upset 8-7 victory over the Big Blue.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  8-9   |  recap
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  16-2
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  8-6
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Taft School
W   |  8-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  4-6
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  11-12 OT   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  6-11
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
W   |  9-3   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  11-7   |  recap
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  9-11   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  12-6   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  13-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  12-5
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  3-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  10-7   |  recap

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite