Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Varsity Softball
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Softball - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/28/15
2:30PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO Monday, 4/20, Home, 4:30 PM
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
POSTPONED TO 5/4, Away, at 4:30 PM
Mon, 04/13/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-9
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Win 13-7
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-7
Mon, 04/20/15
4:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/21
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 23-8
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Win 11-1
Sat, 04/25/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
Win 22-0
Tue, 04/28/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Ethel Walker School
vs. Ethel Walker School
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. WNEPSSA
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info

March is often the time for Loomis students to explore new opportunities outside of the classroom, and this spring is no exception for several Pelican spring sports teams as they head south for spring training.

For the first time since 2007, the softball Pelicans have returned to the Western New England post-season tournament.
Team Results
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Miss Hall's School
W   |  22-0
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
W   |  11-1   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  23-8   |  recap
Monday, 04/20/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Postponed to: 4/21
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  9-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  13-7   |  recap
Monday, 04/13/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  2-9   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Postponed to: 5/4, Away, at 4:30 PM
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Postponed to: Monday, 4/20, Home, 4:30 PM
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-5
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. Westminster School
vs. WNEPSSA TOURNEY
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Thursday, 05/15/2014
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
WNEPSSA Tournament Quarterfinals
W   |  8-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  7-1   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  7-6   |  recap
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Miss Hall's School
W   |  22-0
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
  vs. Miss Porter's School
more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Taft School
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Ethel Walker School
more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. WNEPSSA
more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Kent School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite