Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys Varsity Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Tennis - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-8
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Sat, 04/04/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-7
Thu, 04/09/15
4:15PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/20/15, at Loomis, 4:15 PM
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
Win 6-1
Tue, 04/14/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 0-7
Sat, 04/18/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 0-7
Mon, 04/20/15
4:15PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/28
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Fri, 05/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 6-1
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
Win 6-1
Sat, 05/09/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 7-0
Sun, 05/10/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. S.N.E.T.L.
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 0-7
Sat, 05/16/15
9:45AM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. NEW ENGLANDS
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-4
Sat, 05/23/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. NEPSITT
  more info

The boys varsity tennis team beat the Crimson Knights of Salisbury 5-2 on the Island on Saturday afternoon.

The boys varsity tennis team hosted Deerfield on Wednesday and came away with a strong 7-0 finish.

Team Results
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. NEW ENGLANDS
vs. Taft School
L   |  0-4
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
L   |  0-7
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  0-7
Sunday, 05/10/2015
  vs. S.N.E.T.L.
more info
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
W   |  6-1   |  recap
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  5-2   |  recap
Friday, 05/01/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  6-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  6-1   |  recap
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Monday, 04/20/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Postponed to: 4/28
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
L   |  2-5   |  recap
Saturday, 05/23/2015
  vs. NEPSITT
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite