Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Tennis - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/28/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/01/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Longmeadow HS
vs. Longmeadow HS
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/05/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood Oxford School
vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent Tournament
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/20/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 

The boys varsity tennis team hosted Deerfield on Wednesday and came away with a strong 7-0 finish.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  4-5   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  3-6   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
L   |  Miss Porter's 7 - Loomis 2   |  recap
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Kent Tournament
See Match Highlight   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  2-7   |  recap
Friday, 05/02/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  3-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
Postponed to: 5/13/14 4:30 PM, at Miss Porter's
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
  vs. Longmeadow High School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
Saturday, 03/29/2014
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Longmeadow HS
more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Taft School
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Miss Porter's School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite