Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Tennis - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
No 2014-2015 events were found for Varsity Tennis - Girls.

The boys varsity tennis team hosted Deerfield on Wednesday and came away with a strong 7-0 finish.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  4-5   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  3-6   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
L   |  Miss Porter's 7 - Loomis 2   |  recap
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Kent Tournament
See Match Highlight   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  2-7   |  recap
Friday, 05/02/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  3-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
Postponed to: 5/13/14 4:30 PM, at Miss Porter's
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
  vs. Longmeadow High School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
Saturday, 03/29/2014
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/29/2015
  JV Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Simsbury H.S.
CHANGED: This event has changed.
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Suffield Academy
more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Brewster Academy
  Varsity Basketball - Boys
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  Varsity & JV - Equestrian
  Windcrest Farm IEA Horse Show
more info
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Exeter Duals
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Greenwich Academy
  JV Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Pomfret School
more info
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School
  JV Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Hotchkiss School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite