Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

< back
Varsity Tennis - Girls vs. Williston Northampton
** CANCELLED **
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: May 9, 2012
Event Time: 3:00PM
Location(s):Williston Northampton
 
Address
Williston Northampton
19 Payson Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-529-3241
 
Directions
From Boston: Mass. Pike west to Exit 4. Follow I-91 north to Exit 17B, then Route 141 west four miles into Easthampton. Follow the signs to the school.

From Connecticut and New York City: I-684 north to I-84 to I-91 North. Proceed as above.

From the west: Mass. Pike east to Exit 3. Follow Route 10 north to Easthampton. Follow the signs to the school.
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:

The boys varsity tennis team hosted Deerfield on Wednesday and came away with a strong 7-0 finish.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  4-5   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  3-6   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
L   |  Miss Porter's 7 - Loomis 2   |  recap
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Kent Tournament
See Match Highlight   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  2-7   |  recap
Friday, 05/02/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  3-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Miss Porter's School
Postponed to: 5/13/14 4:30 PM, at Miss Porter's
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
  vs. Longmeadow High School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
Saturday, 03/29/2014
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
CANCELLED
Monday, 01/26/2015
  JV Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Deerfield Academy
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  Varsity Alpine Skiing - Coed
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
vs. Ethel Walker School
vs. Miss Porter's School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
BSL Slalom (Varsity and JV)
more info
  Varsity Squash - Boys
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
  JV Ice Hockey - Boys
  vs. Gunnery School
  Varsity Basketball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  JV Basketball - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls
  vs. Taft School
more info
  JV Squash - Boys
  vs. Eaglebrook School
more info
  JV Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Eagle Hill School
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon
  Varsity Wrestling - Boys
  vs. Hotchkiss School/ Suffield Academy
more info
  III Basketball - Boys
  vs. Deerfield Academy
  JV Squash - Girls
  vs. Pomfret School
  Varsity Squash - Girls
  vs. Pomfret School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite