Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Tennis
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

< back
Varsity Tennis - Girls vs. New England Championships
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: May 25, 2012
Event Time: 9:30AM
Location(s):Hotckiss School
 
Address
Hotckiss School
 

The boys varsity tennis team beat the Crimson Knights of Salisbury 5-2 on the Island on Saturday afternoon.

The boys varsity tennis team hosted Deerfield on Wednesday and came away with a strong 7-0 finish.

Team Results
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  5-4
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  4-5   |  recap
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Kent Tournament
Read Highlight, No Score Kept   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  7-2   |  recap
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Friday, 05/01/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  2-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Miss Porter's School
W   |  9-0   |  recap
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy
L   |  4-5   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Taft School
L   |  2-7   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  4-5   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  2-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Longmeadow HS
W   |  5-2   |  recap
Saturday, 03/28/2015
  vs. Greens Farms Academy
CANCELLED

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite