Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity/JV Track & Field
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity & JV Track - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/11/15
2:00PM
  Home  
2 wins Loomis 132 - Greenwich Academy 28 - Miss Porters 17
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Hunt Relays
  10-1st place, 1-2nd, 3-3rd place, top 3 in all 14 events
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 84-52
Sat, 04/25/15
2:30PM
  Home  
1 win, 1 loss Hotchkiss 73 - Loomis 70 - Deerfield 38
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Home  
2 wins LC 80 - Choate 65, LC 116 - Hopkins 29
Sat, 05/02/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon/ Phillips Academy (Andover)
1 win, 1 loss LC 63.5, Andover 83, NMH 22.5
Sat, 05/09/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Founders League
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
TBD
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Founders League
JV Founders League
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
TBD
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. NEPSTA
  more info
Team Results
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon/ Phillips Academy (Andover)
LC 63.5, Andover 83, NMH 22.5
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Hopkins
LC 80 - Choate 65, LC 116 - Hopkins 29
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School/ Deerfield Academy
Hotchkiss 73 - Loomis 70 - Deerfield 38
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Taft School
W   |  84-52
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Hunt Relays
10-1st place, 1-2nd, 3-3rd place, top 3 in all 14 events
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy/ Miss Porter's School
Loomis 132 - Greenwich Academy 28 - Miss Porters 17
Saturday, 05/17/2014
  vs. NEPSTA
W   |  First Place Champions
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Founders League JV Tournament
more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Founders League
1st place. Tri-champion
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Founders League
more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Founders League
JV Founders League
more info
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. NEPSTA
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite