Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity/JV Track & Field
Tools : Bookmark and Share

    Alumni Athlete News

Sarah Byrne '11 has started her junior season on the Dartmouth women's lacrosse team in a big way. In the team's season opener on Saturday, Byrne scored four goals against University of New Hampshire.

Boston College senior lacrosse player Kate McCarthy '10 has been named the Atlantic Coast Conference Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week.

A major track and field invitational at Boston University earlier this month brought together no fewer than eight Loomis Chaffee alumni competing for their respective college track teams.


Varsity & JV Track - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-0
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/12/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Greenwich Academy/ Miss Porter's School
2 wins LC 115, GA 40, MPS 24
Sat, 04/19/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Hunt Relays
  Relays No Scores Kept
Wed, 04/23/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/26/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Deerfield Academy/ Hotchkiss School
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall/ Hopkins
  more info
Sat, 05/03/14
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/10/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Founders League
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
TBD
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Founders League JV Tournament
  more info
Sat, 05/17/14
TBD
  Away @ Northfield Mt. Hermon
vs. NEPSTA
  more info

RECENT RESULTS
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Hunt Relays
Relays No Scores Kept
UPCOMING EVENTS

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite