Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Girls Varsity Water Polo
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

Varsity Water Polo - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy (Andover)
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy/ Phillips Academy (Andover)
Other LC 4- Exeter 7, LC 4 - Andover 5
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 12-0
Sat, 04/11/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall Invitational
vs. Greenwich HS (2:00 PM); vs. Greenwich Aquatics a (4:30 PM); vs. Chelsea Piers (7:00 PM)
Loss Loomis 4- Greenwich High 13, Loomis 4 Greenwich Aquatics A 16 , Loomis 4-Chelsea Piers 5
Sun, 04/12/15
11:30AM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall Invitational
vs. North Penn (11:30 AM); vs. Greenwich Aquatics B (4:30 PM)
Loss Loomis 4 North Penn 6 Loomis 2 Greenwich Aquatics "B" 13
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-6
Sat, 04/18/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-4
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich HS
vs. Greenwich HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed. 9-11
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Greenwich YMCA
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info

The Loomis girls varsity water polo team hosted talented squads from Suffield and Hopkins on Saturday in their first mini-tournament of the season. LC topped Suffield 8-6 and edged out Hopkins 5-4 for a double victory on the day.

The girls varsity water polo team clashed with rival Deerfield at Hedges Pool on Wednesday and came away with a decisive 12-0 shut-out victory.

The girls water polo team worked its way to a 10-4 win over Staples High School of Westport, Conn., on Wednesday at Hedges Pool.

The girls water polo team earned a narrow 10-7 win over a talented Suffield Academy squad on Wednesday in Hedges Pool.

Team Results
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
  vs. Greenwich HS
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  8-6   |  recap
  vs. Hopkins School
W   |  5-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
L   |  3-4   |  recap
Sunday, 04/12/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall Invitational
vs. North Penn (11:30 AM); vs. Greenwich Aquatics B (4:30 PM)
L   |  Loomis 4 North Penn 6 Loomis 2 Greenwich Aquatics "B" 13   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall Invitational
vs. Greenwich HS (2:00 PM); vs. Greenwich Aquatics a (4:30 PM); vs. Chelsea Piers (7:00 PM)
L   |  Loomis 4- Greenwich High 13, Loomis 4 Greenwich Aquatics A 16 , Loomis 4-Chelsea Piers 5
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  12-0   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy/ Phillips Academy (Andover)
LC 4- Exeter 7, LC 4 - Andover 5   |  recap
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Williston Northampton School
W   |  8-1   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Staples High School
W   |  10-4   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  2-5   |  recap
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  3-14   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)/ Choate Rosemary Hall
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Greenwich Academy
more info
Thursday, 05/07/2015
  vs. Greenwich HS
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Williston Northampton School
more info

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite