Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys JV Lacrosse
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

JV Lacrosse - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-7
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
2:30PM
S Away  
  scrimmage - no official score
Sat, 04/04/15
11:00AM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Wed, 04/08/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss Hotchkiss 9 - Loomis 5
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-5
Wed, 04/15/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 11-8
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-7
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 4-14
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 4-10
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 8-12
Sat, 05/02/15
4:45PM
  Home  
Loss 5-7
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms School
vs. Avon Old Farms School
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  5-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  8-12   |  recap
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
L   |  4-10   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  4-14   |  recap
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  3-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  11-8   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  6-5   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  Hotchkiss 9 - Loomis 5   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  0-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
scrimmage - no official score   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  1-16   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  6-14   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
more info
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Taft School
more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Avon Old Farms School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite