Login
email page print page small type large type
About UsAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeArtsAthleticsGivingSummer
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring > Boys JV Lacrosse
Tools : Bookmark and Share
 
RSS Feeds

< back
JV Lacrosse - Boys vs. Avon Old Farms
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: May 23, 2012
Event Time: 3:00PM
Location(s):Avon Old Farms
 
Address
Avon Old Farms
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT 6007
860-404-4200
 
Directions
"From Boston: Take Mass. Pike to Exit 9 (Sturbridge). Take I-84 to Hartford, through Hartford to Exit 39 (Farmington). Go to second traffic light. (Farmington Country Club is on the right.) Turn right on Route 10. Go 3.2 miles, taking a left just past River Farms Stables onto Old Farms. Bear right at intersection of Thompson Road and Old Farms Road. Turn into campus by large brick tower.

From New York: Take I-95 north to New Haven. Take I-91 north to Hartford. In Hartford, take I-84 west to Exit 39 in Farmington and proceed as above.

OR

Take I-95 north to New Haven. Then take I-91 to Exit 21 (Cromwell). Take Route 9 west to Route 72 to I-84 east to Exit 39 (Farmington) and proceed as above."
 
Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Team Results
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  1-16   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  6-14   |  recap
Saturday, 05/10/2014
  vs. Taft School
cancelled due to weather
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
  vs. Avon Old Farms School
L   |  1-10   |  recap
Saturday, 05/03/2014
  vs. Phillips Academy (Andover)
L   |  Andover 8 - Loomis 1   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
  vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/26/2014
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
L   |  6-11   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-11   |  recap
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  4-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Kent School
L   |  2-13   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  4-11   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  LC 4 - Hotchkiss 5   |  recap
Saturday, 04/05/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  0-11   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Kent School
more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Salisbury School
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Westminster School

facebook twitter linkedin rss Follow Me on Pinterest    © 2014 Loomis Chaffee     About This Site     Contact Us     4 Batchelder Road     Windsor, CT 06095     Tel 860 687 6000
powered by finalsite